South Florida Fishing 6-12-08

Just a little picture of my Tarpon fishing trip to Boca Grande Pass last week on the west coast of Florida. I know this is not peacock bass or largemouth bass fishing but this has to be seen! This huge tarpon weighed in at 160 lbs. and took me 45 minutes to land. That’s my first tarpon ever and not bad to start I guess. If anybody ever needs a guide over on the southwest coast I know just the charter service! South Florida offers the greatest fishing in the U.S. and for more information on fishing with us contact these websites for booking at South Florida Fishing Adventures and Amazon Peacock Bass Fishing Florida.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

